Javelin Rain (UK)

by Myke Cole

$ 15.00

Product Description

This is the UK Edition of Javelin Rain by Myke Cole, the second book in The Reawakening Trilogy, the action packed prequel series to his first trilogy, Shadow Ops. 

Javelin: A code denoting the loss of a national security asset with strategic impact.
Rain: A code indicating a crisis of existential proportions.
Javelin Rain incidents must be resolved immediately, by any and all means necessary, no matter what the cost...

This book was generously donated to us by the author. Find more signed books and related merchandise in our Myke Cole Collection.

All proceeds go to Worldbuilders, a geek-centered nonprofit supporting humanitarian efforts worldwide.