Beneath the Sugar Sky

by Seanan McGuire

$ 23.00

Product Description

The third book in the Wayward Children series, signed by Seanan McGuire.

Rather have this in audiobook format? You can find it on our store.
Click here

When Rini lands with a literal splash in the pond behind Eleanor West's Home for Wayward Children, the last thing she expects to find is that her mother, Sumi, died years before Rini was even conceived. But Rini can’t let Reality get in the way of her quest – not when she has an entire world to save! (Much more common than one would suppose.)

If she can't find a way to restore her mother, Rini will have more than a world to save: she will never have been born in the first place. And in a world without magic, she doesn’t have long before Reality notices her existence and washes her away. Good thing the student body is well-acquainted with quests...

A tale of friendship, baking, and derring-do.

Warning: May contain nuts.

We may have some copies that are less than perfect from their journey to us, and they're listed over here at a reduced rate.

For more visit our Seanan McGuire collection.

All proceeds go to Worldbuilders, a geek-centered nonprofit supporting humanitarian efforts worldwide.