A Blight of Blackwings

by Kevin Hearne

$ 34.00

Product Description

New in our Kevin Hearne Collection is A Blight of Blackwings, the second installment of The Seven Kennings epic fantasy series by the NYT bestselling author of The Iron Druid Chronicles, Kevin Hearne

Available here in hardcover, signed by the author. We also have the first book in the series, A Plague of Giants, also signed

 Rather have this in audiobook format? You can find it on our Libro.fm store, and even get it FREE with a new account!
Click here


Find other titles such as The Iron Druid Chronicles™, the Kill the Farm Boy series, and related merchandise on our Kevin Hearne page. 

All proceeds go to Worldbuilders, a geek-centered nonprofit supporting humanitarian efforts worldwide.