• Kill the Farm Boy
  • Kill the Farm Boy

Kill the Farm Boy

by Delilah S. Dawson and Kevin Hearne

$ 37.00

Product Description

Kill the Farm Boy is the first book in an irreverent new series from Kevin Hearne and Delilah S. Dawson. It is available here in hardcover, signed by both authors.

The map alone is a true work of art, featuring locations like The Morningwood, Neatcamp, Dämköld Sea, and so many more that make us giggle uncontrollably. If you like your fantasy silly and subverted, this is a book you won't want to miss. 

Rather have this in audiobook format? You can find it on our store.
Click here

Keep the story going with book two: No Country For Old Gnomes! Ever wonder who you would be in world of Pell? Take the quiz here, you won't be disappointed!

Love these two? Get more goods from the Delilah S. Dawson  or Kevin Hearne collections.

All proceeds go to Worldbuilders, a geek-centered nonprofit supporting humanitarian efforts worldwide.