Staked - The Iron Druid Chronicles ™ Book 8

by Kevin Hearne

$ 13.00

Product Description

Staked is the eighth book in The Iron Druid Chronicles™ series. It is available here in mass market paperback, signed by author, Kevin Hearne.

All books are in good reading condition. Due to the fragile nature of mass market editions, imperfections may be present. 

Rather have this in audiobook format? You can find it on our store, and even get it FREE with a new account! 
Click here

Find all The Iron Druid Chronicles™ installments and related merchandise in our Kevin Hearne Collection.

We may have some copies that are less than perfect from their journey to us, and they're listed over here at a reduced rate.

All proceeds go to Worldbuilders, a geek-centered nonprofit supporting humanitarian efforts worldwide.